Our promise: we never list, link to or recommend a casino that is not licensed by the UK Gambling Commission. The only casinos we name as options hold an active UKGC licence, shown with its number and the date we checked. 18+. How we make money.
Quick answer If you are 18 or over, not self-excluded and not worried about your gambling, the lawful option in Great Britain is a casino licensed by the Gambling Commission. The ten below each showed an active remote casino licence on the public register on 29 September 2026. If you are on GAMSTOP, this page is not for you.
On this page
We publish this page for one reason: people who search for “non GAMSTOP casinos” are not all self-excluded. Some simply do not realise that a casino outside GAMSTOP is a casino outside UK licensing. For them, the useful answer is a list of casinos that are licensed, with the licence numbers shown so they can check for themselves.
If you have self-excluded with GAMSTOP, or you are thinking about it, do not use this list. Keep your block in place and talk to the National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 133 (free, 24/7). Support options.
This list is for adults aged 18 and over who are not self-excluded. Every casino on it holds an active UK Gambling Commission licence, which means GAMSTOP, UK complaint routes and UK player protections apply.
| # | Casino | UKGC licence | Welcome offer and significant terms | Wagering | Withdrawal speed | Payment methods | Score | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Acct 45322 045322-R-324275-019 Active, checked 29 Sep 2026 |
300 free spins (£0.10 each) on Big Bass Splash Min deposit: Deposit and stake £30 on slots. Expiry: Claim within 7 days; spins expire in 48 hours. Max win: Not stated in the offer text. Games: Stake on slots; spins on Big Bass Splash. New GB customers only. Opt in. Debit card or instant bank transfer only. Game contributions vary, max stake applies. Read from its terms on 29 Sep 2026. |
10x | Not stated on the offer page | Debit card or instant bank transfer (offer); Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Trustly (logos) | Scoring after terms check | Visit Unibet 18+. T&Cs apply. |
|
| 2 | Acct 57924 057924-R-334666-005 Active, checked 29 Sep 2026 |
£40 bonus + 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash Min deposit: £20 first deposit (not PayPal or Paysafe). Expiry: Runs until further notice; see full T&Cs. Max win: Max win applies (see T&Cs). Games: Bonus on selected slots; slots 100%, live casino 10%, jackpots 50% contribution. New players 18+. Select the offer in the cashier before depositing. Read from its terms on 29 Sep 2026. |
10x deposit + bonus (£600 on £20 + £40) | Not stated on the offer page | Not stated on the offer page | Scoring after terms check | Visit Grosvenor 18+. T&Cs apply. |
|
| 3 | Acct 39028 039028-R-319297-014 Active, checked 29 Sep 2026 |
200 free spins (code HELLO200FS) or 100% bonus up to £100 Min deposit: £20 (spins) or £10 (match bonus). Expiry: Spins: stake £20 within 7 days, spins valid 7 days. Match: claim within 48h, wager within 90 days. Max win: £100 from free spins or bonus. Games: Selected games and slots. UK/IE new customers, GBP accounts, one welcome offer per customer. £0.10 per spin. Ends 31/12/2026. Read from its terms on 29 Sep 2026. |
10x bonus | Not stated on the offer page | Not stated on the offer page | Scoring after terms check | Visit 888 18+. T&Cs apply. |
|
| 4 | Acct 39198 039198-R-319450-029 Active, checked 29 Sep 2026 |
50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash Min deposit: £10 deposit, then wager £10 once (1x) on eligible casino games within 7 days. Expiry: Deposit and wager within 7 days of registering; spins expire in 3 days. Max win: Not stated in the offer text. Games: Big Bass Splash. New customers only. Opt in. Wagering contributions vary. T&Cs and exclusions apply. Read from its terms on 29 Sep 2026. |
None on spin winnings | Up to 5 business days depending on method (LeoVegas payment page) | Visa/Mastercard debit, PayPal, Apple Pay, Open Banking | Scoring after terms check | Visit LeoVegas 18+. T&Cs apply. |
|
| 5 | Acct 39326 039326-R-319358-061 Active, checked 29 Sep 2026 |
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, no wagering Min deposit: £10 first deposit. Expiry: Not stated on the offer page. Max win: No cap on free spin winnings (stated). Games: Big Bass Bonanza, £0.10 per spin. First deposit only. Not available in Northern Ireland. Read from its terms on 29 Sep 2026. |
None | "95% of withdrawal requests processed within minutes" (PlayOJO); £0 minimum | Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Trustly, Paysafecard, instant bank transfer | Scoring after terms check | Visit PlayOJO 18+. T&Cs apply. |
|
| 6 | Acct 65519 065519-R-339675-002 Active, checked 29 Sep 2026 |
100 free spins when you deposit and stake £10 Min deposit: £10 deposit and stake. Expiry: Free spins expire after 30 days. Max win: Not stated in the offer text. Games: Eligible games only (not named in the offer text). New customers only. Opt in. Games and eligibility restrictions apply. Read from its terms on 29 Sep 2026. |
Not stated in the offer text | Not stated | Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay (payment logos) | Scoring after terms check | Visit Sky Casino 18+. T&Cs apply. |
|
| 7 | Acct 55149 055149-R-331499-004 Active, checked 29 Sep 2026 |
Offer not yet verified We show bonus figures only after reading them on the casino's own terms page. Check the current offer and its significant terms on the casino's site before you sign up. |
Not yet verified | bet365 aims to process in 4 hours, up to 24 hours | Debit card, Apple Pay, Pay by Bank, e-wallets (from £5) | Scoring after terms check | Visit bet365 18+. T&Cs apply. |
|
| 8 | Acct 39372 039372-R-319367-029 Active, checked 29 Sep 2026 |
Offer not yet verified We show bonus figures only after reading them on the casino's own terms page. Check the current offer and its significant terms on the casino's site before you sign up. |
Not yet verified | Processed within 24 hours, may vary at weekends; £5 min (Betway) | Debit cards, PayPal, e-wallets, open banking | Scoring after terms check | Visit Betway 18+. T&Cs apply. |
|
| 9 | Acct 39380 039380-R-319311-036 Active, checked 29 Sep 2026 |
Offer not yet verified We show bonus figures only after reading them on the casino's own terms page. Check the current offer and its significant terms on the casino's site before you sign up. |
Not yet verified | Not yet verified | Not yet verified | Scoring after terms check | Visit Mr Vegas 18+. T&Cs apply. |
|
| 10 | Acct 39225 039225-R-319373-015 Active, checked 29 Sep 2026 |
Offer not yet verified We show bonus figures only after reading them on the casino's own terms page. Check the current offer and its significant terms on the casino's site before you sign up. |
Not yet verified | Not yet verified | Not yet verified | Scoring after terms check | Visit William Hill 18+. T&Cs apply. |
Order: casinos whose welcome offer we have read on their own site come first; the rest follow. Offers and banking facts were read from each operator's UK site on the date shown. Licence numbers link to each operator's entry on the Gambling Commission public register.
How did we choose these casinos?
Every casino on this page had to pass one test before anything else: an active remote casino licence on the Gambling Commission’s public register, checked on 29 September 2026. We record the operator, the account number, the licence number and the date we checked. You can click any account number to open its register entry.
We show a welcome offer only where we read it on the casino’s own terms page, and we put the significant terms beside it: minimum deposit, wagering, expiry, maximum win and eligible games. Where we could not read the offer from the UK, we say “not yet verified” rather than guess. Offer figures were read from each operator’s UK site on 29 September 2026.
What protections do these casinos give you?
- GAMSTOP: licensed operators take part, so you can self-exclude from all of them at once for free.
- ADR: if a complaint is not resolved after 8 weeks of the operator’s own process, you can go to a free, independent ADR provider.
- Stake limits: online slots are capped at £5 per spin for adults 25 and over and £2 per spin for adults aged 18 to 24.
- Bonus rules: wagering is capped at 10x and mixed-product promotions are banned, both since 19 January 2026.
- No credit cards: banned for gambling since 14 April 2020.
Licence details at a glance
| Casino | Licensed operator | UKGC account | Remote casino licence | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unibet Casino | Platinum Gaming Limited | 45322 | 045322-R-324275-019 | 29 Sep 2026 |
| Grosvenor Casinos | Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited | 57924 | 057924-R-334666-005 | 29 Sep 2026 |
| 888casino | 888 UK Limited | 39028 | 039028-R-319297-014 | 29 Sep 2026 |
| LeoVegas | LeoVegas Gaming PLC | 39198 | 039198-R-319450-029 | 29 Sep 2026 |
| PlayOJO | Skill On Net Limited | 39326 | 039326-R-319358-061 | 29 Sep 2026 |
| Sky Casino | Bonne Terre Gaming Limited | 65519 | 065519-R-339675-002 | 29 Sep 2026 |
| bet365 Casino | Hillside (UK Gaming) ENC | 55149 | 055149-R-331499-004 | 29 Sep 2026 |
| Betway Casino | Betway Limited | 39372 | 039372-R-319367-029 | 29 Sep 2026 |
| Mr Vegas | Videoslots Limited | 39380 | 039380-R-319311-036 | 29 Sep 2026 |
| William Hill Vegas | WHG (International) Limited | 39225 | 039225-R-319373-015 | 29 Sep 2026 |
Before you play
- Set a deposit limit when you sign up, before your first deposit.
- Read the offer’s significant terms on the casino’s own site. Terms change, and the casino’s current version is the one that applies.
- Decide on a time limit and use the casino’s reality check tool.
- Only gamble with money you can afford to lose. Gambling is not a way to make money.
- If it stops being fun, stop. The National Gambling Helpline is free on 0808 8020 133.
Some links on this page may earn us a commission if you sign up. That never decides whether a casino is listed: the licence check does. How we make money.
Your questions, answered
Are these casinos on GAMSTOP?
They are licensed in Great Britain, and licensed operators take part in GAMSTOP. If you are self-excluded, they will block you, which is exactly what should happen.
How do I check a licence myself?
Click the account number in the table to open the operator's entry on the Gambling Commission public register, and check the licence is active and the casino's domain is listed.
Why do some offers say not yet verified?
We only print an offer after reading it on the casino's own terms page. UK operators often block visitors from outside the UK, so where we could not read an offer, we say so instead of guessing.
I am on GAMSTOP. Can I use this list?
No. Please keep your block in place and talk to the National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 133, free and 24/7.
Where our facts come from
- Gambling Commission: Public register, checked 29 Sep 2026
- Gambling Commission: Taking your complaint to an ADR provider, checked 29 Sep 2026
- Gambling Commission: Online slots stake limit guidance, checked 29 Sep 2026
- Gambling Commission: Gambling promotions to be safer and simpler, checked 29 Sep 2026
- Gambling Commission: Gambling on credit cards to be banned from April 2020, checked 29 Sep 2026
- GAMSTOP, checked 29 Sep 2026